Contact Us

Yellowhead Regional Library

Address 
Phone 
      Fax 

433 King Street
PO Box 4270
Spruce Grove, AB T7X 3B4     

Local:           780-962-2003
Toll-Free:   1-877-962-2003

      Local:           780-962-2880
      Toll-Free:   1-888-962-2880

General inquiries
After Hours Emergency Support

Member School Libraries
schoolq@yrl.ab.ca

eResources technical assistance
overdrivesupport@yrl.ab.ca


Administration


Karla Palichuk, MLIS
Director, ext. 226
kpalichuk@yrl.ab.ca

Wendy Sears Ilnicki, MLIS
Deputy Director and Manager, Administrative Services ext 225
wsears@yrl.ab.ca

David Gould 
Accounting and Site Services, ext. 232
dgould@yrl.ab.ca

Laurie Haak
Executive Assistant, ext. 221

Collection Services

Jocie Wilson, MLIS
Manager, Collection Services, ext. 223
jwilson@yrl.ab.ca 

Acquisitions

orders@yrl.ab.ca

Cataloguing
 
catalog@yrl.ab.ca

Circulation/Shipping/Mail

supplies@yrl.ab.ca

Delivery

delivery@yrl.ab.ca

Interlibrary Loans 

query@yrl.ab.ca

Kits 

kits@yrl.ab.ca

Library Development Services


Laina KellyMLIS
Librarian, Library Development Services, ext. 231
lkelly@yrl.ab.ca

Jessica Knoch, MLIS

Librarian, Library Development Services, ext. 241
jknoch@yrl.ab.ca


Cera Dixon, MLIS (On leave)
Librarian, Library Development Services


Technology Services


Stephanie Thero, MLIS

Manager, Technology Services, ext. 224
sthero@yrl.ab.ca

Rembrant Puzon Desktop and Network Administrator, ext. 265
rpuzon@yrl.ab.ca

Rob Tuininga
Desktop and Network Administrator, ext. 262
rtuininga@yrl.ab.ca