School Member Library Directory

Go to the Public Library Member Directory

 

School Library Directory

Alder Flats Elementary School Library
Barrhead Composite High School Library
Barrhead Elementary School Library
Buck Mountain Central School Library (Buck Lake)
Busby Elementary School Library
C. B. McMurdo School Library (Wetaskiwin)
Centennial Elementary School Library (Wetaskiwin)
Whitecourt Central Elementary School Library
Clear Vista School Library (Wetaskiwin)
Pembina North Community School (Dapp)
Darwell School Library
Dunstable School Library (Busby)
École Parkdale School Library (Wetaskiwin)
École Queen Elizabeth Junior High School Library (Wetaskiwin)
Eleanor Hall School Library (Clyde)
Elmer Elson Elementary School Library (Mayerthorpe)
Falun Elementary School Library
Fort Assiniboine School Library
Grasmere School Library (Alberta Beach)
Griffiths-Scott Middle School Library (Millet)
Gwynne School Library
Pibroch Colony School Library (Westlock)
Hilltop Junior/Senior High School Library (Whitecourt)

Lakedell Elementary School Library (Westerose)
Mayerthorpe Junior/Senior High School Library
Millet School Library
Neerlandia Public Christian School Library
Norwood School Library (Wetaskiwin)
Onoway Elementary School Library
Onoway Junior/Senior High School Library
Pat Hardy Primary School Library (Whitecourt)
Percy Baxter Middle School Library (Whitecourt)
Pigeon Lake Regional School Library (Falun)
Pine Haven Colony School Library
Pipestone School Library (Millet)
R. F. Staples Secondary School Library (Westlock)
Rich Valley Elementary School Library
Sangudo Community School Library
Silver Creek Colony School Library (Ferintosh)
Sunniebend Colony School Library (Westlock)
Swan Hills School Library
Westlock Elementary School Library
Wetaskiwin Composite High School Library
Winfield School Library

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

 

Alder Flats Elementary School

  Address Box 89
Alder Flats, AB T0C 0A0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-6
AAFS
Janet Capaniuk
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
capaniukj@wrps.ab.ca
(780) 388-3881
(780) 388-3887
       
 

Pembina Hills Public Schools

 

Barrhead Elementary School

  Address 5103 53 Ave
Barrhead AB T7N 1N9
  Grades:
Code:
Librarian:
1-6
ABARE
Elaine Dickie
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
edickie@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 674-8519
(780) 674-8520
       

Pembina HIlls Public Schools

 

Barrhead Composite High School

  Address 5307 53 Ave
Barrhead, AB T7N 1N3
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
7-12
ABH
Hilda Froese
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
hfroese@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 674-8522 ext. 6013
(780) 674-8543
       

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

 

Buck Mountain Central School

  Address Box 30
Buck Lake, AB T0C 0T0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
7-12
ABLB
Randi Tyler
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
tylerr@wrps.ab.ca
(780) 388-3900
(780) 388-3902
       

Pembina HIlls Public Schools

 

Busby Elementary School

  Address 1 Main St
General Delivery
Busby, AB T0G 0H0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
1-6
ABB
Kim Belanger
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
kim.belanger@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 349-2464
(780) 349-2431
       

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

 

C.B. McMurdo School

  Address 4705 47 Ave
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 0J6
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-6
AWMC
Helen Puech
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
puechh@wrps.ab.ca
(780) 352-3655
(780) 352-0327
       

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

 

Centennial Elementary School

  Address 5310 55 Ave
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 1A5
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-6
AWCE
Karen Mason
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
masonk@wrps.ab.ca
(780) 352-5088
(780) 352-9887
       

Northern Gateway Public Schools

 

Whitecourt Central Elementary School

  Address 4807 53 Ave
Whitecourt, AB T7S 1N2
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-5
AWW
Connie Sebo
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
connie.sebo@ngps.ca
(780) 778-2136
(780) 778-5150
       

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

 

Clear Vista School

  Address 4510 47 Street
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 1B8
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-9
AWCV
Tori Lemieux
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
lemieuxt@wrps.ab.ca
(780) 352-6616
(780) 352-6770
       

Pembina Hills Public Schools

 

Pembina North Community School

  Address RR 1
Dapp, AB T0G 0S0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-6
ADD
Tammi Simpson
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
tsimpson@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 954-3790
(780) 954-3791
       

Northern Gateway Public Schools

 

Darwell School

  Address Box 140
Darwell, AB T0E 0L0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-8
ADS
Joanne Stark
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
joanne.stark@ngps.ca
(780) 892-2478
(780) 892-4727
       

Pembina Hills Public Schools

 

Dunstable School

  Address RR 1
Busby, AB T0G 0H0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
1-6
ABD
Wiebke Benefeldt
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
wbenefeldt@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 674-4401
(780) 674-4105
       

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

 

École Parkdale School

  Address 4107 54 Street
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 1S8
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-6
AWPE
Barb Mercer
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
mercerb@wrps.ab.ca
(780) 352-4594
(780) 335-2733
       

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

 

École Queen Elizabeth Junior High School

  Address 4720 51 Street
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 0K3
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
7-9
AWQ
Diane Hart
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
hartd@wrps.ab.ca
(780) 352-2281
(780) 352-4873
       

Pembina Hills Public Schools

 

Eleanor Hall School

  Address 5402 50 St
Box 70
Clyde, AB T0G 0P0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-9
ACEH
Kerry-Ann Madson
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
Kerri-ann.madson@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 348-5341
(780) 348-5713
       

Northern Gateway Public Schools

 

Elmer Elson Elementary School

  Address 4215 Geinger Ave
Box 330
Mayerthorpe, AB T0E 1N0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
1-6
AMEE
Carolyn LeClerq
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
carolyn.leclerq@ngps.ca
(780) 786-2268
(780) 786-2050
       

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

 

Falun Elementary School

  Address Box 30
Falun, AB T0C 1H0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-6
AFS
Cindy LaBrie
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
labriecl@wrps.ab.ca
(780) 352-2898
(780) 352-2901
       

Pembina Hills Public Schools

 

Fort Assiniboine School

  Address 20 1st St
General Delivery
Fort Assiniboine, AB T0G 1A0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
ECS-6
AFAS
Louise Davison
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
ldavison@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 584-2227
(780) 584-3876
       

Northern Gateway Public Schools

 

Grasmere School

  Address 4201 46 St
Box 210
Alberta Beach, AB T0E 0A0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-8
AAB
Amy Ouderkirk
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
amy.ouderkirk@ngps.ca
(780) 924-3758
(780) 924-3473
       

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

 

Griffiths-Scott Middle School

  Address 4612 51 St
Box 180
Millet, AB T0C 1Z0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
5-9
AMGS
Vivian Smith
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
smithv@wrps.ab.ca
(780) 387-4179
(780) 387-4713
       

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

 

Gwynne School

  Address 100 Government Rd
General Delivery
Gwynne, AB T0C 1L0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-9
AGS
Angela Wasserman
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
wassermana@wrps.ab.ca
(780) 352-3029
(780) 352-3027
       

Pembina Hills Public Schools

 

Pibroch Colony School

  Address Box 5570
Westlock, AB T7P 2P5
  Grades:
Code:
Library Contact:
K-6
AWHH
Karen Gabel
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
karen.gabel@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 349-4666
N/A
       

Northern Gateway Public Schools

 

Hilltop Junior/Senior High School

  Address 71 Sunset Blvd.
Whitecourt, AB T7S 1N1
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
8-12
AWHHS
Kirstie Greenshields
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
kirstie.greenshields@ngps.ca
(780) 778-2446
(780) 778-8818
       

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

 

Lakedell Elementary School

  Address RR 1
Westerose, AB T0C 2V0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-6
AWL
Diana Peters
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
petersd@wrps.ab.ca
(780) 586-2415
(780) 586-2235
       

Northern Gateway Public Schools

 

Mayerthorpe Junior/Senior High School

  Address 5310 50 Ave
Box 40
Mayerthorpe, AB T0E 1N0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
7-12
AMH
Susan Smith
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
susan.smith@ngps.ca
(780) 786-2624
(780) 786-2246
       

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

 

Millet School

  Address 4528 51 Street
Millet, AB T0C 1Z0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-4
AMME
Vivian Smith
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
smithv@wrps.ab.ca
(780) 387-4696
N/A
       

Pembina Hills Public Schools

 

Neerlandia Public Christian School

  Address 4918 50 Street
Neerlandia, AB T0G 1R0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-10
ANN
Dagmar Visser
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
dvisser@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 674-5384
(780) 674-2927
       

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

 

Norwood School

  Address 5505 44 Street
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 2Z8
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-6
AWN
Deb Hawken
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
hawkend@wrps.ab.ca
(780) 352-3782
(780) 352-3765
       

Northern Gateway Public Schools

 

Onoway Elementary School

  Address 5108 Lac Ste. Anne Tr. N
Box 399
Onoway, AB T0E 1V0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-7
AOE
Twyla Lesko
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
twyla.lesko@ngps.ca
(780) 967-5209
(780) 967-5523
       

Northern Gateway Public Schools

 

Onoway Junior/Senior High School

  Address 4704 Lac Ste. Anne Tr N
Box 340
Onoway, AB T0E 1V0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
8-12
AOH
Wanda Pederson
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
wanda.pederson@ngps.ca
(780) 967-2271
(780) 967-2660
       

Northern Gateway Public Schools

 

Pat Hardy Primary School

  Address 471 Sunset Blvd.
Whitecourt, AB T7S 1N1
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-2
AWP
Karen Barraclough
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
karen.barraclough@ngps.ca
(780) 778-6266
(780) 778-6760
       

Northern Gateway Public Schools

 

Percy Baxter Elementary School

  Address 101 Mink Creek Road.
Whitecourt, AB T7S 1S2
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
6-8
AWPB
Leslie Ball
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
leslie.ball@ngps.ca
(780) 778-3898
(780) 778-8416
       

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

 

Pigeon Lake Regional School

  Address Box 60.
Falun, AB T0C 1H0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
7-12
AFP
Shelley DeBruyne
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
debruynes@wrps.ab.ca
(780) 352-7126
(780) 352-7604
       

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

 

Pine Haven Colony School

  Address RR 2
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 1W9
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-9
AWPH
Donalee Sharratt
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
sharrattd@wrps.ab.ca
(780) 352-2757
(780) 352-2733
       

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

 

Pipestone School

  Address RR 2
Millet, AB T0C 1Z0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-6
AMPS
Mariann Charbonneau
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
charbonneaum@wrps.ab.ca
(780) 387-4395
(780) 387-5319
       

Pembina Hills Public Schools

 

R.F. Staples Secondary School

  Address 10015 104 Street
Westlcok, AB T7P 1T8
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
7-12
AWRF
Wendy Nakonechny
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
wnakonechny@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 349-4454
(780) 349-5948
       

Northern Gateway Public Schools

 

Rich Valley Elementary School

  Address RR 1
Gunn, AB T0E 1A0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
1-6
AGRV
Jackie Peterson
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
jackie.peterson@ngps.ca
(780) 967-5754
(780) 967-4484
       

Northern Gateway Public Schools

 

Sangudo Community School

  Address 5131 53 Avenue
Sangudo, AB T0E 2A0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-9
ASSH
Karen Visser
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
karen.visser@ngps.ca
(780) 785-3431
(780) 785-3179
       

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

 

Silver Creek Colony School

  Address RR 1
Ferintosh, AB T0B 1M0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-8
AFSCC
Kathy Stephanson
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
stephansonk@wrps.ab.ca
(780) 877-0145
       

Pembina Hills Public Schools

 

Sunniebend Colony School

  Address RR 1
Westlock, AB T7P 2N9
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
1-9
AWSH
Lisa Seatter
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
lisa.seatter@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 954-2250
(780) 349-4590
       

Pembina Hills Public Schools

 

Swan Hills School

  Address 4707 Ravine Dr
Bag 1200
Swan HIlls, AB T0G 2C0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-12
ASHSS
Cindy Kilpatrick
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
ckilpatrick@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 333-4471
(780) 333-2013
       

Pembina Hills Public Schools

 

Westlock Elementary School

  Address 10515 106A Street
Westlock, AB T7P 2E7
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-6
AWEL
Stacy Howse
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
showse@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 349-3385
(780) 349-3478
       

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

 

Wetaskwin Composite High School

  Address 4619 50 Avenue
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 0R6
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
10-12
AWCH
Deb Hill
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
hilld@wrps.ab.ca
(780) 352-2295
(780) 352-7319
       

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

 

Winfield School

  Address 401 4th Avenue East
Box 390
Winfield, AB T0C 2X0
  Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
1-6
AWIS
Karen Rylance
Email:
Phone:

 
rylancek@wrps.ab.ca
(780) 682-3856