School Library Directory

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

Alder Flats Elementary School

Address Box 89
Alder Flats, AB T0C 0A0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-6
AAFS
Janet Capaniuk
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
janet.capaniuk@wrps11.ca
(780) 388-3881
(780) 388-3887

Pembina Hills Public Schools

Ecole Barrhead Elementary School

Address 5103 53 Ave
Barrhead AB T7N 1N9
Grades:
Code:
Librarian:
1-6
ABARE
Elaine Dickie
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
elaine@barrheadpubliclibrary.ca
(780) 674-8518
(780) 674-8520

Pembina HIlls Public Schools

Barrhead Composite High School

Address 5307 53 Ave
Barrhead, AB T7N 1P2
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
7-12
ABH
Hilda Froese
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
hfroese@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 674-8522 ext. 6013
(780) 674-8543

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

Buck Mountain Central School

Address Box 30
Buck Lake, AB T0C 0T0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
7-12
ABLB
Natalie Turgeon
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
natalie.turgeon@wrps11.ca
(780) 388-3900
(780) 388-3902

Pembina HIlls Public Schools

Busby School

Address 1 Main St
General Delivery
Busby, AB T0G 0H0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
1-6
ABB
Kim Belanger
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
kim.belanger@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 349-2464
(780) 349-2431

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

Centennial School

Address 5310 55 Ave
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 1A5
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-6
AWCE
Karen Mason
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
karen.mason@wrps11.ca
(780) 352-5088
(780) 352-9887

Northern Gateway Public Schools

Whitecourt Central Elementary School

Address 4807 53 Ave
Whitecourt, AB T7S 1N2
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-5
AWW
Connie Sebo
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
connie.sebo@ngps.ca
(780) 778-2136
(780) 778-5150

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

Clear Vista School

Address 4510 47 Street
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 1B8
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-9
AWCV
Tori Lemieux
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
tori.lemieux@wrps11.ca
(780) 352-6616
(780) 352-6770

Pembina Hills Public Schools

Pembina North Community School

Address RR 1
Dapp, AB T0G 0S0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-6
ADD
Tammi Simpson
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
tsimpson@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 954-3790
(780) 954-3791

Northern Gateway Public Schools

Darwell School

Address Box 140
Darwell, AB T0E 0L0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-8
ADS
Joanne Stark
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
joanne.stark@ngps.ca
(780) 892-2478
(780) 892-4727

Pembina Hills Public Schools

Dunstable School

Address Site 2 Box 31
Busby, AB T0G 0H0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
1-6
ABD
Wiebke Benefeldt
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
wbenefeldt@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 674-4401
(780) 674-4105

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

Parkdale School

Address 4107 54 Street
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 1S8
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-6
AWPE
Barb Mercer
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
barb.mercer@wrps11.ca
(780) 352-4594
N/A

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

École Queen Elizabeth School

Address 4720 51 Street
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 0K3
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-8
AWQ
Alanna Campbell
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
alanna.campbell@wrps11.ca
(780) 352-2281
N/A

Pembina Hills Public Schools

Eleanor Hall School

Address 5402 50 St
Box 70
Clyde, AB T0G 0P0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-9
ACEH
Kerri-Ann Madson
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
kerri-ann.madson@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 348-5341
(780) 348-5713

Northern Gateway Public Schools

Elmer Elson Elementary School

Address 4215 Geinger Ave
Box 330
Mayerthorpe, AB T0E 1N0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
1-6
AMEE
Carolyn LeClerq
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
carolyn.leclercq@ngps.ca
(780) 786-2268
(780) 786-2050

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

Falun Elementary School

Address Box 30
Falun, AB T0C 1H0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-6
AFS
Holly Schnell
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
holly.schnell@wrps11.ca
(780) 352-2898
(780) 352-2901

Pembina Hills Public Schools

Fort Assiniboine School

Address 20 1st St
General Delivery
Fort Assiniboine, AB T0G 1A0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
ECS-6
AFAS
Louise Davison
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
ldavison@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 584-2227
(780) 584-3876

Northern Gateway Public Schools

Grasmere School

Address 4201 46 St
Box 210
Alberta Beach, AB T0E 0A0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-8
AAB
Amy Ouderkirk
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
amy.ouderkirk@ngps.ca
(780) 924-3758
(780) 924-3473

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

Griffiths-Scott School

Address 4612 51 St
Box 180
Millet, AB T0C 1Z0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-8
AMGS
Susan Johnston
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
susan.johnston@wrps11.ca
(780) 387-4179
(780) 387-4713

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

Gwynne School

Address 100 Government Rd
General Delivery
Gwynne, AB T0C 1L0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-9
AGS
Angela Wasserman
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
angela.wasserman@wrps11.ca
(780) 352-3029
N/A

Pembina Hills Public Schools

Pibroch Colony School

Address Box 5570
Westlock, AB T7P 2P5
Grades:
Code:
Library Contact:
K-6
AWHH
Laura Mast
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
laura.mast@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 349-4666
N/A

Northern Gateway Public Schools

Hilltop Jr/Sr High School

Address 71 Sunset Blvd.
Whitecourt, AB T7S 1N1
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
8-12
AWHHS
Kirstie Greenshields
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
kirstie.greenshields@ngps.ca
(780) 778-2446
(780) 778-8818

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

Lakedell Elementary School

Address RR 1
Westerose, AB T0C 2V0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-6
AWL
Diana Peters
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
diana.peters@wrps11.ca
(780) 586-2415
N/A

Northern Gateway Public Schools

Mayerthorpe Jr/Sr High School

Address 5310 50 Ave
Box 40
Mayerthorpe, AB T0E 1N0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
7-12
AMH
Susan Smith
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
susan.smith@ngps.ca
(780) 786-2624
(780) 786-2246

Pembina Hills Public Schools

Neerlandia Public Christian School

Address 4918 50 Street
Neerlandia, AB T0G 1R0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-10
ANN
Brenda Gelderman and Dagmar Visser
Email:

Phone:
Fax:
bgelderman@phrd.ab.ca
dvisser@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 674-5384
(780) 674-2927

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

Norwood School

Address 5505 44 Street
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 2Z8
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-6
AWN
Deb Hawken
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
debbie.hawken@wrps11.ca
(780) 352-3782
(780) 352-3765

Northern Gateway Public Schools

Onoway Elementary School

Address 5108 Lac Ste. Anne Tr. N
Box 399
Onoway, AB T0E 1V0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-7
AOE
Twyla Lesko
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
twyla.lesko@ngps.ca
(780) 967-5209
(780) 967-5523

Northern Gateway Public Schools

Onoway Jr/Sr High School

Address 4704 Lac Ste. Anne Tr N
Box 340
Onoway, AB T0E 1V0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
8-12
AOH
Wanda Pederson
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
wanda.pederson@ngps.ca
(780) 967-2271
(780) 967-2660

Northern Gateway Public Schools

Pat Hardy Primary School

Address 471 Sunset Blvd.
Whitecourt, AB T7S 1N1
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-2
AWP
Karen Barraclough
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
karen.barraclough@ngps.ca
(780) 778-6266
(780) 778-6760

Northern Gateway Public Schools

Percy Baxter Elementary School

Address 101 Mink Creek Road.
Whitecourt, AB T7S 1S2
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
6-8
AWPB
Leslie Ball
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
leslie.ball@ngps.ca
(780) 778-3898
(780) 778-8416

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

Pigeon Lake Regional School

Address Box 60.
Falun, AB T0C 1H0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
7-12
AFP
Shelley DeBruyne
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
shelley.debruyne@wrps11.ca
(780) 352-7126
(780) 352-7604

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

Pine Haven Colony School

Address RR 2
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 1W9
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-9
AWPH
Charlene Tinis and Donalee Sharratt
Email:

Phone:
Fax:
charlene.tinis@wrps11.ca
donalee.sharratt@wrps11.ca
(780) 352-2757
N/A

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

Pipestone School

Address RR 2
Millet, AB T0C 1Z0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-6
AMPS
Vivian Smith
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
vivian.smith@wrps11.ca
(780) 387-4395
(780) 387-5319

Pembina Hills Public Schools

R.F. Staples Secondary School

Address 10015 104 Street
Westlcok, AB T7P 1T8
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
7-12
AWRF
Wendy Nakonechny
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
wendi.nakonechny@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 349-4454
(780) 349-5948

Northern Gateway Public Schools

Rich Valley School

Address RR 1
Gunn, AB T0E 1A0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
1-6
AGRV
Jackie Peterson
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
jackie.peterson@ngps.ca
(780) 967-5754
(780) 967-4484

Northern Gateway Public Schools

Sangudo Community School

Address 5131 53 Avenue
Sangudo, AB T0E 2A0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-9
ASSH
Melody Moon
Email:
Phone:
Fax:

melody.moon@ngps.ca
(780) 785-3431
(780) 785-3179

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

Silver Creek Colony School

Address RR 1
Ferintosh, AB T0B 1M0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-8
AFSCC
Kathy Stephanson
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
kathy.stephanson@wrps11.ca
(780) 877-0145
N/A

Pembina Hills Public Schools

Sunny Bend Colony School

Address RR 1
Westlock, AB T7P 2N9
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
1-9
AWSH
Christa Seatter
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
christa.seatter@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 954-2250
(780) 349-4590

Pembina Hills Public Schools

Swan Hills School

Address 4707 Ravine Dr
Bag 1200
Swan HIlls, AB T0G 2C0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-12
ASHSS
Cindy Kilpatrick
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
ckilpatrick@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 333-4471
(780) 333-2013

Pembina Hills Public Schools

Ecole Westlock Elementary School

Address 10515 106A Street
Westlock, AB T7P 2E7
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
K-6
AWEL
Stacy Howse
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
showse@phrd.ab.ca
(780) 349-3385
(780) 349-3478

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

Wetaskwin Composite High School

Address 4619 50 Avenue
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 0R6
Grades:
Code:
Library Managers:
10-12
AWCH
Miriam Prins
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
miriam.prins@wrps11.ca
(780) 352-2295
(780) 352-7319

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

Winfield School

Address 401 4th Avenue East
Box 390
Winfield, AB T0C 2X0
Grades:
Code:
Library Manager:
1-6
AWIS
Karen Rylance
Email:
Phone:

karen.rylance@wrps11.ca
(780) 682-3856